Contact

Marinas

Marina Baotić
Don Petra Špike 2a
21218 Seget Donji
Croatia
Contact reception
Tel: 00385 (0)21 / 798 182
Mob: 00385 (0)91 290 0057
Email: reception@marinabaotic.com
Marina Veli Rat
Šetalište Ivana Klarina
23287 Veli Rat
Croatia
Contact reception
Tel: 00385 (0)23 / 387 072
Fax: 00385 (0)23 378 072
Email: reception@marinavelirat.com

Boat service

Service Marina Baotić
Don Petra Špike 2a
21218 Seget Donji
Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0)21 / 798 171
Fax: 00385 (0)91 2800 103
Email: service@marinabaotic.com
Service Biograd na Moru
Šetalište kneza Branimira 1
23210 Biograd na Moru
Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0)23 / 385 059
Fax: 00385 (0)23 / 385 063
Email: service@baotic-yachting.com

Sales

Frankfurt (Headquarters)
Edisonstr. 6
60388 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: 0049 (0)69 / 829 788 0
Fax: 0049 (0)69 829 788 11
Email: info@baotic-yachting.de
Biograd na Moru
Šetalište kneza Branimira 1
23210 Biograd na Moru
Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0)23 / 385 823
Email: biograd@baotic-yachting.com
Email Aftersales: aftersales@baotic-yachting.com
Email Sales: sales-biograd@baotic-yachting.com
Vienna
Hummelgasse 14
1130 Wien
Austria
Tel: 0043 (0)676 / 395 583 7
Email: sales@absoluteyachts.at
Seget Donji
Marina Baotić
Don Petra Špike 2a
21218 Seget Donji
Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0)21 / 880 795
Mobile: 00385 (0)91 28000 20
Mobile: 00385 (0)91 28000 45
Email: sales-seget@baotic-yachting.com
Email: sales-seget2@baotic-yachting.com

Charter

Booking office
Andrestrasse 2
63067 Offenbach
Germany
Tel: 0049 (0)69 / 829 788 0
Email: charter@baotic-yachting.de
Charter base
Marina Baotić
Don Petra Špike 2a
21218 Seget Donji
Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0)21 / 880 791
Email: seget@baotic-yachting.com

Holiday Apartments & Villas

Apartments Baotić
Marina Baotić
Don Petra Špike 2a
21218 Seget Donji, Croatia
Tel.: 00385 (0)21 / 798 186 
Mob.: 00385 (0)91 280 0012
Email: apartments@marinabaotic.com
Villas Baotić
Ulica Hrvatskih žrtava 410
21218 Seget Donji, Croatia
Tel.: 00385 (0)21 / 634 046
Mob.: 00385 (0)91 280 0012
Email: villas@baotic.hr